District Office Departments 
Administration Staff Directory 

Superintendent's Office
Mrs. Johnnetta Miller - Superintendent of Schools
Laurie Rives - Executive Assistant for Curriculum, Grants, Superintendent and Board of Education
Kellee Cudjo-Williams - Administrative Assistant for HR and Operations

Assistant Superintendent's Office
Dr. Deborah Watson-Hill - Assistant Superintendent of Schools

Pupil Personnel Services
Dr. David Lopez - Director of Pupil Personnel Services
Veronica Keel - Administrative Assistant
Daniel Richmond - MTSS Coordinator
Jerrilyn Parker - Case Manager

Buildings and Grounds
Mr. Eric Lee - Director

Bilingual Services
Mr. Robert Lininger - District ELL/Bilingual Coordinator 

Business Services
Mr. Gary Ofisher - Business Manager/CSBO
Adanary Saenz - Accounts Payable Assistant
Jay Anderson - Payroll Consultant
TBA - Payroll Assistant 

Curriculum and Instruction
Mr. Paul Sanchez - Data Manager
Alecia Lamar - Instructional Technology Facilitator 

West Harvey-Dixmoor SD 147
191 W. 155th Place
Harvey, IL 60426
Ph: 708-339-9500
Fax: 708-596-7020
© 2019 West Harvey-Dixmoor SD 147. CMS and Responsive Design by eSchoolView