WHD 147
DISTRICT ADMINISTRATIVE TEAM

Mrs. Johnnetta Miller - Superintendent of Schools
Email: jmiller@whd147.org 
 

Dr. David Lopez - Assistant Superintendent of Pupil and Personnel Services
Email: dlopez@whd147.org
 

Ms. Tonisha Sibley - Business Manager
Email: tsibley@whd147.org
 

Mr. Eric Lee - Director of Buildings and Grounds
Email: elee@whd147.org
 

 
BUILDING ADMINISTRATIVE TEAM

Ms. Taiyuan Banks-Tillmon - Building Principal 
Lincoln and M.L. King Elementary Schools
Email: tbankstillmon@whd147.org
 

Mr. Patrick Keller - Building Principal
Rosa Parks Middle School 
Email: pkeller@whd147.org
 

Ms. Gabriela Delgado - Assistant Principal / District ELL Program Coordinator
M.L. King Elementary School and District ELL/Bilingual Program
Email: gdelgado@whd147.org
 

Mrs. Sarah Midlock - Assistant Principal
Rosa Parks Middle School
Email: smidlock@whd147.org
 

Mrs. R.J. Neal - Assistant Principal
Lincoln Elementary School 
Email: rjneal@whd147.org 
 
West Harvey-Dixmoor SD 147
191 W. 155th Place
Harvey, IL 60426
Ph: 708-339-9500
Fax: 708-596-7020
© 2017 West Harvey-Dixmoor SD 147. CMS and Responsive Design by eSchoolView
Quick-Edit Login