DISTRICT ADMINISTRATIVE TEAM

Mrs. Johnnetta Miller - Superintendent of Schools
Email: jmiller@whd147.org 
 

Dr. Deborah Watson-Hill - Assistant Superintendent of Schools
Email: dhill@whd147.org
 

Dr. David Lopez - Director of Pupil and Personnel Services
Email: dlopez@whd147.org
 

Ms. Tonisha Sibley - Business Manager / CSBO
Email: tsibley@whd147.org
 

Mr. Eric Lee - Director of Buildings and Grounds
Email: elee@whd147.org
 

 
BUILDING ADMINISTRATIVE TEAM
 

Mrs. Rese Jo Neal - Building Principal
Lincoln Elementary School 
Email: rjneal@whd147.org 
 

Dr. Ayana Whaley - Building Principal 
M.L. King Elementary School
Email: awhaley@whd147.org
 

Ms. Ermetra Olawumi - Building Principal
Rosa Parks Middle School 
Email: eolawumi@whd147.org
 

Mrs. Sarah Midlock - Assistant Principal
M.L. King Elementary School
Email: smidlock@whd147.org
West Harvey-Dixmoor SD 147
191 W. 155th Place
Harvey, IL 60426
Ph: 708-339-9500
Fax: 708-596-7020
© 2018 West Harvey-Dixmoor SD 147. CMS and Responsive Design by eSchoolView
Quick-Edit Login