District Administration Team
Superintendent of Schools: Mrs. Johnnetta Miller
Assistant Superintendent of Pupil and Personnel Services - Dr. David Lopez
Business Manager - Ms. Tonisha Sibley
Director of Buildings and Grounds - Mr. Eric Lee
Rosa Parks Middle School Principal - Mr. Patrick Keller
Rosa Parks Middle School Assistant Principal - Ms. Sarah Midlock
M.L. King Elementary School Principal - Ms. Taiyuan Banks -Tillmon
Lincoln Elementary School Principal - Ms. Taiyuan Banks-Tillmon
M.L. King Elementary School Assistant Principal/ELL Bilingual Coordinator - Ms. Gabriela Delgado
Lincoln Elementary School Assistant Principal - Mrs. R.J. Neal
West Harvey-Dixmoor SD 147
191 W. 155th Place
Harvey, IL 60426
Ph: 708-339-9500
Fax: 708-596-7020
© 2017 West Harvey-Dixmoor SD 147. CMS and Responsive Design by eSchoolView
Quick-Edit Login